2210 Pulaski Hwy Edgewood, MD 21040 410-844-5868

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Edgewood, MD

1 US Motors
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
May 9, 2022,
Josh was great to work with!
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
May 3, 2022,
Very helpful staff and got approved me with bad credit love to buy from here again .
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
May 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a a vehicle and do business, Jerry and Shawn were very honest and helpful, appreciate you guys we will be back!
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
May 2, 2022,
Shawn and Jerry were top notch professional answering questions and taking care of all of needs going the extra mile for us in a friendly speedy way. If you are looking for a totally fabulous experience we suggest you hurry to 1U.S.Motors!!! They are ready, willing and able to make your time a very pleasant one. A++++++
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
May 2, 2022,
Love it
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 30, 2022,
Amazing place to get you a vehicle. Great people. Laid back. They will help you. My credit was still on the low side but I drove away with a car today. Thank you Mark and Jun. You guys were awesome. Pleasure doing business with your. See you again next year. 😁😁 Beautiful car runs like new Great work guys 👍👍
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 21, 2022,
Shawn and his team is amazing! Better than any dealership and very honest on what you are getting! Will come again for future car purchases too! Thank you 1 US MOTORS!
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 9, 2022,
They were wonderful… I would return and also send people. Thanks Jerry & Shawn….
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 8, 2022,
Thank You Guys! You got me into the vehicle in the end I ended up completely satisfied. Naveed, Jerry, and Shawn worked the impossible and made sure I was 110% Happy and satisfied.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 8, 2022,
Shawn was very helpful!!!! And made sure I drove out with a car even when I felt discouraged !
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 5, 2022,
Great place to purchase cars they have a lot of car's and the staff while busy still get you in and out in a reasonable time Mark , Josh and Naveed were most helpful
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 5, 2022,
Naved was awesome very helpful
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
I love Shawn hez a sweetheart. He made me fall in love with my Chevy Cruz. Random thought, I love his eyes
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
DreamCar Shawn from Facebook sold me my first car. Very Low payments 500 dollars down. We shook hands ✋ & I spinned off the lot
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
DREAM CAR SHAWN SAVED THE DAY ! HES A SUPER HERO IF YOU ASK ME. MY GRANDSON CALLED HIM SUPERSAN SHAWN. MY DAUGHTER SAID I HAD TO MEET HIM N BOY WAS SHE RIGHT. HES A YOUNG FELLA WITH ALL OF MY RESPECT. SHAWN KEEP DREAMING ON. & ALL OF YOUR DREAMS WILL COME TRUE. -love Granny
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
Shawns energy is amazing. He ran around the lot like a True Salesman Finding me all the information I needed. He helped my mother transfer her boxes into her new car. He gets the job done professionally while being a comedian. . Dream car Shawn is the coolest sales man in the world. Mark will never be able to talk to me again. He needs to find a different job. He hurt my feelings. He's Not a good guy.
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
Dream Car Shawn is the best salesman in the building. I was outside crying when he approached me. He asked me if I was ok. I told him I was crying because Mark the Salesman cursed me out. Shawn then cried with me. We had a heart to heart moment and we decided to look at the deal again. The only reason I bought the car was because Shawn sold me my dream. A person who cared...
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Apr 2, 2022,
Dream Car Shawn killed that sale
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Mar 24, 2022,
Staff was very helpful. I would recommend.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Mar 24, 2022,
This has been the best experience I’ve had gotten. I have been looking for a car getting denied over and over and I come here and no matter what they don’t let you leave unhappy mark and naveed Was so helpful they got me what I wanted I am so happy 😀 will definitely be telling everyone I know about this place !
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Mar 22, 2022,
The salesman, Mark DeSanties, was very professional and he delivered the car with special care.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Mar 18, 2022,
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 28, 2022,
This is a well organized well managed dealership. Mark is a great guy. Well mannered will do his best in getting you want you need and want in your car.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 27, 2022,
I recently purchased a vehicle from 1 US Motor. Mark Desandies , Salesman made me feel comfortable, it was like dealing with a family member. I felt the sincerity throughout the process. Jerry Jones, manager, did not stop at the first approval that came across his desk, he waited for the bank with the best interest rate. I’m proud of myself for choosing 1 US Motor as the car dealership for my luxury vehicle needs. Both Jerry and Mark have exceeded my expectations. I will always use 1 US Motor as my first preference Car dealership for my future purchase. Thanks guys for being there for me.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 27, 2022,
Shoutout to josh
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 26, 2022,
My cousin told me about 1US motors. I CAN'T WAIT TOO GET MY TAXES BACK SO I CAN VROOM VROOM OFF THE LOT... She also said Sales manager Jerry Jones & Josh was the 💣💣💣.Com
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 26, 2022,
MAN O MAN JERRY JONES (Not the Dallas BAMMA😁) & JOSH AT 1US MOTORS WOULD DEFINITELY GET YOU STRAIGHT. I went to several dealers, but always left empty handed. BUT 1 US MOTORS made sure that wasn't ever happening again. BTW I LOVE MY NEW CAR💯💯💯 #JJ #JOSHY
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 19, 2022,
I hade a great experience for my first time buying a car off the lot thanks to Josh he a really great worker
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868
Feb 19, 2022,
Went in thinking Josh was selling me a dream But it’s a reality vroom vroom I’m going v8 style
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
★★★★★
160 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for 1 US Motors

Testimonial Photo

1 Us Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At 1 Us Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us